CrmXpress Drrag-n-Drop Upload Control(Managed)

Rating:        Based on 6 ratings
Reviewed:  6 reviews
Downloads: 1242
Released: Mar 27, 2015
Updated: Nov 18, 2016 by crmxpress
Dev status: Stable Help Icon

Recommended Download

Application CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload Control for Dynamics CRM 2016
application, 8K, uploaded Dec 25, 2015 - 750 downloads

Other Available Downloads

Application CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload Control for Dynamics CRM 2015
application, 9K, uploaded Apr 16, 2015 - 406 downloads
Application CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload Control for Dynamics CRM 2013
application, 9K, uploaded Apr 16, 2015 - 57 downloads
Application CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload Control for Dynamics CRM 2013(v 6.0)
application, 10K, uploaded Apr 16, 2015 - 29 downloads

Release Notes

CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload Control for Dynamics 365/ CRM 2016/2015/2013 - Managed Solution
- Changed the version to 1.1.0.0
- Touched up UX a bit

Reviews for this release

     
Great Job, i will use it at customer place .. ok ?
by elifesy on Sep 22, 2015 at 7:44 AM
Thanks. Feel free to use it as you please.
Reply by crmxpress (Coordinator) on Jan 12, 2016 at 11:24 AM
     
Wow thanks mate! Just installed your solution as it was a need from are sales team. Working perfectly on CRM 2015 update 1! Props to you my man! Thanks
by Chadouille on Aug 24, 2015 at 7:03 PM
Thank you very much. We have released CRM 2016 version as well.
Reply by crmxpress (Coordinator) on Jan 12, 2016 at 11:24 AM
     
I cannot get the note attachment web resource to work. It adds to the form but it continues to say "file xxx was not uploaded. Please Contact your System Administrator."
by meghanareed on Jul 22, 2015 at 8:51 PM
Please mention version of Dynamics CRM and type of the file you are trying to upload. You have to select the version of CrmXpress Drag-n-Drop Upload control based on your Dynamics CRM version.
Reply by crmxpress (Coordinator) on Jul 28, 2015 at 6:24 AM
     
Thank you very much for the solution, it saves time to upload multiple files
by tajana on May 5, 2015 at 12:02 PM
     
Very nice plugin! With the last update you can upload multiple attachments to an email! Very easy to use and makes it a lot easier to upload documents!
by Diksverzekering on Apr 16, 2015 at 7:16 AM
     
The solution provided does not import to CRM 2013: Error: The element 'WebResource' has invalid child element 'IsEnabledForMobileClient'. List of possible elements expected: 'IsCustomizable, CanBeDeleted, IsHidden, FileName'. Just thought you would like to know.
by cventer on Apr 10, 2015 at 5:44 AM
Thank you so much cventer. We actually did not upload CRM 2013 specific solutions during initial release due to a mistake at our end. Kindly accept our sincere apologies. Kindly have a look at new Uploads and let us know if they work for you or not. Regards, CrmXpress.
Reply by crmxpress (Coordinator) on May 10, 2015 at 10:50 PM